Term Dates

Contact Us

Upcoming School Term Dates

May
23
Monday, May 23, 2022
Sports Day
May
26
Thursday, May 26, 2022
School Closes for Half Term
May
27
Friday, May 27, 2022
Queen’s Platinum Jubilee Holiday – School Closed
Jun
06
Monday, June 6, 2022
School Opens to Pupils
Jun
09
Thursday, June 9, 2022
Year 6 Harry Potter World
Jun
14
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
EB Senior Choir The Festival Derngate
Jun
17
Friday, June 17, 2022
Year 1 Irchester Country Park
Jun
17
Friday, June 17, 2022
Year 2 Celebration Assembly 2.40pm
Jun
21
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
Year 2 Gulliver's Dinosaur & Farm Park
Jun
22
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
Year 4 National Gallery Visit
Jun
24
Friday, June 24, 2022
Year 1 Celebration Assembly 2.40pm
Jun
27
Monday, June 27, 2022
Bellinge Campus New Intake Evening Reception Year 5.30pm
Jun
28
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
Ecton Brook Campus New Intake Evening Reception Year 5.30pm
Jul
01
Friday, July 1, 2022
Reception Year Open session 9.30am - 10.30am
Jul
01
Friday, July 1, 2022
Reception Year Open session 11am - 12pm
Jul
04
Monday, July 4, 2022
Transfer Day
Jul
08
Friday, July 8, 2022
Year R Celebration Assembly 2.40pm
Jul
11
Monday, July 11, 2022
Summer Fayre Bellinge Campus
Jul
12
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
Summer Fayre Ecton Brook Campus
Jul
22
Friday, July 22, 2022
School Closes for Summer Holiday
Jul
22
Friday, July 22, 2022
Year 6 Leavers Assemblies
Sep
01
Thursday, September 1, 2022
Teacher Training Day - School Closed
Sep
02
Friday, September 2, 2022
Teacher Training Day - School Closed
Sep
05
Monday, September 5, 2022
School Opens to Pupils
Sep
12
Monday, September 12, 2022
Reception Year start school part time
Sep
15
Thursday, September 15, 2022
Reception Year start school full time
Sep
26
Monday, September 26, 2022
Year 6 Longtown Residential
Sep
27
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Year 6 Longtown Residential
Sep
28
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Year 6 Longtown Residential
Sep
29
Thursday, September 29, 2022
Year 6 Longtown Residential
Sep
30
Friday, September 30, 2022
Year 6 Longtown Residential
Oct
21
Friday, October 21, 2022
School Closes for Half Term
Oct
31
Monday, October 31, 2022
Teacher Training Day - School Closed
Nov
01
Tuesday, November 1, 2022
School Opens to Pupils
Dec
16
Friday, December 16, 2022
School Closes for Christmas Holidays
Jan
03
Tuesday, January 3, 2023
Teacher Training Day - School Closed
Jan
04
Wednesday, January 4, 2023
School Opens to Pupils
Feb
10
Friday, February 10, 2023
School Closes for Half Term
Feb
20
Monday, February 20, 2023
Teacher Training Day - School Closed
Mar
31
Friday, March 31, 2023
School Closes for Easter Holidays
Apr
17
Monday, April 17, 2023
School Open to Pupils
May
01
Monday, May 1, 2023
Bank Holiday - School Closed
May
02
Tuesday, May 2, 2023
School Opens to Pupils
May
26
Friday, May 26, 2023
School Closes for Half Term
Jun
05
Monday, June 5, 2023
School Opens to Pupils
Jul
21
Friday, July 21, 2023
School Closes for Summer Holidays
Scroll to see more
Downwards Chevron

PDF Term Dates

Click the buttons below to view PDF versions of our school term dates.
Tap the buttons below to view PDF versions of our school term dates.
Unfortunately, this website no longer supports older browsers such as Internet Explorer and Edge Legacy.

Please update your browser or visit the site from a different browser.

Recommended modern browsers:

Google Chrome | Safari | Edge | Opera | Brave