Term Dates

Contact Us

Upcoming School Term Dates

Jun
21
Friday, June 21, 2024
EB Summer Fayre 2.30pm - 4pm
Jun
24
Monday, June 24, 2024
EB New Reception Year Intake evening 5pm - 6pm
Jun
24
Monday, June 24, 2024
BC Summer Fayre 2.30pm - 4pm
Jun
25
Tuesday, June 25, 2024
BC New Reception Year Intake evening 5pm - 6pm
Jun
28
Friday, June 28, 2024
Year R New Intake Open Session 11am - 12pm
Jul
01
Monday, July 1, 2024
Year R New Intake Open Session 1.30pm - 2.30pm
Jul
01
Monday, July 1, 2024
Music Evening
Jul
05
Friday, July 5, 2024
Year 1 Irchester Country Park Trip
Jul
08
Monday, July 8, 2024
Transfer Day
Jul
12
Friday, July 12, 2024
Sports Day Years R, 1, 2 & 3 9.30am
Jul
12
Friday, July 12, 2024
Sports Day Years 4, 5 & 6
Jul
15
Monday, July 15, 2024
Year 6 Production at Northampton Academy 5pm - 6.30pm
Jul
16
Tuesday, July 16, 2024
Year 6 Production at Northampton Academy 5pm - 6.30pm
Jul
23
Tuesday, July 23, 2024
School Closes at end of day for Summer Holidays
Sep
02
Monday, September 2, 2024
Teacher Training Day - School Closed
Sep
03
Tuesday, September 3, 2024
Teacher Training Day - School Closed
Sep
04
Wednesday, September 4, 2024
School Opens to Children
Sep
11
Wednesday, September 11, 2024
Reception Year Children to start school (part time)
Sep
16
Monday, September 16, 2024
Reception Year Children to start full time
Sep
23
Monday, September 23, 2024
Year 6 Longtown Residential
Sep
24
Tuesday, September 24, 2024
Year 6 Longtown Residential
Sep
25
Wednesday, September 25, 2024
Year 6 Longtown Residential
Sep
26
Thursday, September 26, 2024
Year 6 Longtown Residential
Sep
27
Friday, September 27, 2024
Year 6 Longtown Residential
Oct
25
Friday, October 25, 2024
School Closes at end of day for Half Term
Nov
04
Monday, November 4, 2024
Teacher Training Day - School Closed
Nov
05
Tuesday, November 5, 2024
School opens to children
Dec
20
Friday, December 20, 2024
School closes at end of day for Christmas Holidays
Jan
06
Monday, January 6, 2025
School opens to children
Feb
14
Friday, February 14, 2025
School closes at end of day for Half Term
Feb
24
Monday, February 24, 2025
Teacher Training Day - School Closed
Feb
25
Tuesday, February 25, 2025
School opens to children
Apr
04
Friday, April 4, 2025
School closes at end of day for Easter Holidays
Apr
22
Tuesday, April 22, 2025
School opens to children
May
05
Monday, May 5, 2025
Bank Holiday - School closed
May
06
Tuesday, May 6, 2025
School opens to children
May
23
Friday, May 23, 2025
School closes at end of day for Half Term
Jun
02
Monday, June 2, 2025
Teacher Training Day - School closed
Jun
03
Tuesday, June 3, 2025
School opens to children
Jul
22
Tuesday, July 22, 2025
School closes at end of day for Summer Holidays
Scroll to see more
Downwards Chevron

PDF Term Dates

Click the buttons below to view PDF versions of our school term dates.
Tap the buttons below to view PDF versions of our school term dates.
Unfortunately, this website no longer supports older browsers such as Internet Explorer and Edge Legacy.

Please update your browser or visit the site from a different browser.

Recommended modern browsers:

Google Chrome | Safari | Edge | Opera | Brave