Welcome to Ecton Brook Primary School

School Games Platinum Badge
Ecton Brook Primary School Hero Image
Ecton Brook Primary School Hero Image
Ecton Brook Primary School Hero Image
Ecton Brook Primary School Hero Image
Ecton Brook Primary School Hero Image
Ecton Brook Primary School Hero Image
01
/
06

Welcome From Our Head Teachers

“Our school is a happy place to be, where everyone has the opportunity to succeed. We feel very privileged to be part of an amazing team at Ecton Brook Primary School. We have a strong desire to constantly improve.

‍Through a broad and balanced curriculum, our hardworking and enthusiastic team equip our pupils with the physical, social and intellectual skills they will need to be happy and successful in life in modern Britain.

‍We encourage you to browse our website or contact us by telephone and arrange a visit to see our incredible school.”

Debbie ArcherNeil Woods
Debbie Archer & Neil Woods
(Joint Head Teachers)

Contact Info

Please address all email enquiries to Karen Clark (Administrator).

School Events Calendar

Sep
01
Thursday, September 1, 2022
Teacher Training Day - School Closed
Sep
02
Friday, September 2, 2022
Teacher Training Day - School Closed
Sep
05
Monday, September 5, 2022
School Opens to Pupils
Sep
12
Monday, September 12, 2022
Reception Year start school part time
Sep
15
Thursday, September 15, 2022
Reception Year start school full time
Sep
26
Monday, September 26, 2022
Year 6 Longtown Residential
Sep
27
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Year 6 Longtown Residential
Sep
28
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Year 6 Longtown Residential
Sep
29
Thursday, September 29, 2022
Year 6 Longtown Residential
Sep
30
Friday, September 30, 2022
Year 6 Longtown Residential
Oct
21
Friday, October 21, 2022
School Closes for Half Term
Oct
31
Monday, October 31, 2022
Teacher Training Day - School Closed
Nov
01
Tuesday, November 1, 2022
School Opens to Pupils
Dec
16
Friday, December 16, 2022
School Closes for Christmas Holidays
Jan
03
Tuesday, January 3, 2023
Teacher Training Day - School Closed
Jan
04
Wednesday, January 4, 2023
School Opens to Pupils
Jan
13
Friday, January 13, 2023
Young Voices
Feb
10
Friday, February 10, 2023
School Closes for Half Term
Feb
20
Monday, February 20, 2023
Teacher Training Day - School Closed
Mar
31
Friday, March 31, 2023
School Closes for Easter Holidays
Apr
17
Monday, April 17, 2023
School Open to Pupils
May
01
Monday, May 1, 2023
Bank Holiday - School Closed
May
02
Tuesday, May 2, 2023
School Opens to Pupils
May
26
Friday, May 26, 2023
School Closes for Half Term
Jun
05
Monday, June 5, 2023
School Opens to Pupils
Jul
21
Friday, July 21, 2023
School Closes for Summer Holidays
Scroll down to see more
Downwards Chevron

Our Values and Ethos

Ecton Brook Primary School is a happy, vibrant and secure learning environment where every child is valued. We provide a relevant, creative and challenging curriculum where the children can develop the confidence to reach their full potential in an ever changing world. We seek to develop the aptitudes, skills and knowledge which will help pupils achieve through praise, encouragement and high expectations of work and behaviour.

Before & After School Childcare

At the Ecton Brook Campus (only), paid before and after school care is available onsite. Please contact Diane Davies on 07823 778837 between 8am–9am and 3pm–6pm for further information.

View More Info

Our School Houses

Elephant
Elephant
Gorilla
Gorilla
Tiger
Tiger
Turtle
Turtle
Rhino
Rhino
Elephant
Elephant
Gorilla
Gorilla
Tiger
Tiger
Turtle
Turtle
Rhino
Rhino
Unfortunately, this website no longer supports older browsers such as Internet Explorer and Edge Legacy.

Please update your browser or visit the site from a different browser.

Recommended modern browsers:

Google Chrome | Safari | Edge | Opera | Brave