Welcome to Ecton Brook Primary School

School Games Platinum Badge
Ecton Brook Primary School Hero Image
Ecton Brook Primary School Hero Image
Ecton Brook Primary School Hero Image
Ecton Brook Primary School Hero Image
Ecton Brook Primary School Hero Image
Ecton Brook Primary School Hero Image
01
/
06

Welcome From Our Head Teachers

“Our school is a happy place to be, where everyone has the opportunity to succeed. We feel very privileged to be part of an amazing team at Ecton Brook Primary School. We have a strong desire to constantly improve.

‍Through a broad and balanced curriculum, our hardworking and enthusiastic team equip our pupils with the physical, social and intellectual skills they will need to be happy and successful in life in modern Britain.

‍We encourage you to browse our website or contact us by telephone and arrange a visit to see our incredible school.”

Debbie ArcherNeil Woods
Debbie Archer & Neil Woods
(Joint Head Teachers)

Contact Info

Ecton Brook Campus
8:50am – 3:15pm
01604 409608
enquiries@ectonbrook.org.uk
Bellinge Campus
8:50am – 3:15pm
01604 411534
enquiries@ectonbrook.org.uk
Please address all email enquiries to Karen Clark (Administrator).

School Events Calendar

Jul
23
Tuesday, July 23, 2024
School Closes at end of day for Summer Holidays
Sep
02
Monday, September 2, 2024
Teacher Training Day - School Closed
Sep
03
Tuesday, September 3, 2024
Teacher Training Day - School Closed
Sep
04
Wednesday, September 4, 2024
School Opens to Children
Sep
11
Wednesday, September 11, 2024
Reception Year Children to start school (part time)
Sep
16
Monday, September 16, 2024
Reception Year Children to start full time
Sep
23
Monday, September 23, 2024
Year 6 Longtown Residential
Sep
24
Tuesday, September 24, 2024
Year 6 Longtown Residential
Sep
25
Wednesday, September 25, 2024
Year 6 Longtown Residential
Sep
26
Thursday, September 26, 2024
Year 6 Longtown Residential
Sep
27
Friday, September 27, 2024
Year 6 Longtown Residential
Oct
25
Friday, October 25, 2024
School Closes at end of day for Half Term
Nov
04
Monday, November 4, 2024
Teacher Training Day - School Closed
Nov
05
Tuesday, November 5, 2024
School opens to children
Dec
20
Friday, December 20, 2024
School closes at end of day for Christmas Holidays
Jan
06
Monday, January 6, 2025
School opens to children
Feb
14
Friday, February 14, 2025
School closes at end of day for Half Term
Feb
24
Monday, February 24, 2025
Teacher Training Day - School Closed
Feb
25
Tuesday, February 25, 2025
School opens to children
Apr
04
Friday, April 4, 2025
School closes at end of day for Easter Holidays
Apr
22
Tuesday, April 22, 2025
School opens to children
May
05
Monday, May 5, 2025
Bank Holiday - School closed
May
06
Tuesday, May 6, 2025
School opens to children
May
23
Friday, May 23, 2025
School closes at end of day for Half Term
Jun
02
Monday, June 2, 2025
Teacher Training Day - School closed
Jun
03
Tuesday, June 3, 2025
School opens to children
Jul
22
Tuesday, July 22, 2025
School closes at end of day for Summer Holidays
Scroll down to see more
Downwards Chevron

Our Values and Ethos

Ecton Brook Primary School is a happy, vibrant and secure learning environment where every child is valued. We provide a relevant, creative and challenging curriculum where the children can develop the confidence to reach their full potential in an ever changing world. We seek to develop the aptitudes, skills and knowledge which will help pupils achieve through praise, encouragement and high expectations of work and behaviour.

Before & After School Childcare

At the Ecton Brook Campus (only), paid before and after school care is available onsite. Please contact Diane Davies on 07823 778837 between 8am–9am and 3pm–6pm for further information.

View More Info

Our School Houses

Elephant
Elephant
Gorilla
Gorilla
Tiger
Tiger
Turtle
Turtle
Rhino
Rhino
Elephant
Elephant
Gorilla
Gorilla
Tiger
Tiger
Turtle
Turtle
Rhino
Rhino
Unfortunately, this website no longer supports older browsers such as Internet Explorer and Edge Legacy.

Please update your browser or visit the site from a different browser.

Recommended modern browsers:

Google Chrome | Safari | Edge | Opera | Brave