Contact Us

About NPAT

The Northampton Primary Academy Trust Partnership (NPAT) is a collaboration of the following schools:

  • Abington Vale Primary School
  • Blackthorn Primary School​
  • East Hunsbury Primary School
  • Ecton Brook Primary School
  • Headlands Primary School
  • Langland Community School (Milton Keynes)
  • Lings Primary School
  • Simon de Senlis Primary School
  • Stanton Cross Primary School (due to open to reception pupils in September 2022)
  • Rectory Farm Primary School
  • Thorplands Primary School​
  • Upton Meadows Primary School
  • Weston Favell Primary School

With responsibility for approximately 4300 children across Northampton, NPAT is driven by a vision of innovation, high aspiration and achievement, and a commitment to sport and the arts. This approach is encapsulated in our motto:

'Achieving Extraordinary Things'

Contact Information

The Head Office for Northampton Primary Academy Trust is located at Headlands Primary School.


Interim Chief Operations Officer CFO): Julie Ricketts

Chief Financial Officer (CFO): Amandeep Basra

Data Protection Officer (DPO):


NPAT Head Office

Headlands Primary School

Bushland Road




07741 654181



Unfortunately, this website no longer supports older browsers such as Internet Explorer and Edge Legacy.

Please update your browser or visit the site from a different browser.

Recommended modern browsers:

Google Chrome | Safari | Edge | Opera | Brave